ANNUAL CONVOCATION (38TH BATCH) 21 May 2022



Welcome address: Dr.Sanjay Behari, Director



Presidential Address : Dr. Vijay Kumar Saraswat , Hon. President, Member, NITI Aayog, Govt. of India



Declaration of opening of the Convocation by the Hon'ble President

Convocation Address by the Chief Guest : Prof. M.S. Valiathan, Founder Director of SCTIMST and National Research Professor, Govt. of India







Guest of Honour : Prof. V. Kamakoti, Director, IIT Madras, Chennai



Presentation of Graduates by the Heads of Departments

Conferment of the Degrees by the Hon'ble President



Awards Presentation

















Inauguration of SCTIMST ALUMNI by Prof. V. Kamakoti, Director, IIT Madras, Chennai





Vote of Thanks : Dr Kesavadas, Dean



Reply by new Graduate : Dr. Joanna Sara Valson







Group photo Session





President's Visit : New Hospital Complex at Hospital wing and Combination block (under construction) at BMT wing







Interaction with Scientist and Engineers @ BMT



